Disaster Doctors takes great pride in providing outstanding customer service for each and every one of our clients. We know there is nothing more stressful than a disaster in your home, so our specialists in restoration services make it a priority to help with any disaster that strikes – from mold remediation, water damage restoration, fire restoration, and everything in between.

With over 350 amazing reviews on Google alone, you know you can count on Disaster Doctors to get the job done right, the first time. Feel free to read through our reviews, and give us a call when you are ready for us to come to your home and provide you with our outstanding service.

Incredible service! thank you Devon, Chris and Alejandro. You guys were amazing and i will highly recommend your services! Great job quality, super professional and well done. Truly thank you all!

Raiza S. 8/23/2020

Got these folks as a referral from a neighbor. On time, performed a thorough job and were neat and tidy through the entire experience. Chris Alejandro definitely kept the job moving and left it perfect when they were done.

Tim R. 8/07/2020

Incredible service! thank you Devon, Chris and Alejandro. You guys were amazing and i will highly recommend your services! Great job quality, super professional and well done. Truly thank you all!

Raiza S. 8/23/2020

Got these folks as a referral from a neighbor. On time, performed a thorough job and were neat and tidy through the entire experience. Chris Alejandro definitely kept the job moving and left it perfect when they were done.

Tim R. 8/07/2020

Incredible service! thank you Devon, Chris and Alejandro. You guys were amazing and i will highly recommend your services! Great job quality, super professional and well done. Truly thank you all!

Raiza S. 8/23/2020

Incredible service! thank you Devon, Chris and Alejandro. You guys were amazing and i will highly recommend your services! Great job quality, super professional and well done. Truly thank you all!

Raiza S. 8/23/2020

We had a big water damage disaster that Disaster Doctors came out immediately to help us with. This was so bad that it caused mold problems. The house was older and had asbestos that needed abatement. Even the kitchen counters had to be replaced. Disaster Doctors were there every step of the way from start to finish. Garrett worked with my mother who kept changing her mind every other day with great patience. When I finally took over for her, I found Garrett great to work with. Garrett helped us figure out how to get the most out of our insurance company, as well. I give them a 4-star review and recommend them to all.

Shelley Parker, 3/26/20

We were concerned that the new home we moved into may have had a mold problem because we kept getting sick. We had a separate company do a mold spore check, and they found that mold spore levels were elevated, so we called the Disaster Doctors to see if they could mitigate the mold problem. Cody came and did a thorough check. He showed me areas of concern, gave me advice on how I could solve it, and answered all of our questions. He was very honest in letting us know that he didn’t think our problem was serious enough to justify paying them 2 to 5 grand for a professional full-scale mold mitigation team to get rid of so little dried mold. He told us exactly what we could do instead to fix it (I took a bunch of notes), and it’s saved us a lot of money! I love the honesty of this company and how helpful and knowledgable their technicians are! They didn’t even charge us for Cody’s visit.

Summer Austin, 2/6/20

They’ve been amazing in helping us deal with the bathroom flooding the day before Christmas Eve. 🖤 They’re all very polite and funny as well!

Mindy Anderson, 12/25/2019

Cody came by tonight on his way home to inspect our home after we had a mold sample come back elevated.  He spent time explained things to us gave us some great recommendations, after concluding that we don’t have a severe enough issue to warrant major cleanup.  I highly recommend Disaster Doctors and will remember how honest and professional Cody was tonight.  If I ever need disaster clean-up or mold remediation, I will call Cody!

Jim B., 3/15/2019

READ MORE REVIEWS